Ministers of Music

Music Director: Chris Schaljo


Charlie Ante, Patty Brinkman, Rosemary Connole, Jack Conway, Judie Crank, Janet Curley, Judy Dangel, Barb DeNamur, Mary Dreyer,  Ron Enderle, Betty Fehring, Larry Hoffman, Beverly Hyden, Chuwes Leary, Cecilia Long, Jim Lyons, Harry Moeller, Harold & Peggy Nusekabel, Alma Panzeca, Eda Perry, Jackie Pfeltz, Diana Reckner, Julie Renner, Pauline Reuter, Carol Schaljo, Pam Thie, and Mary Jo Zupzic

Special thanks to our cantors, job well done!!!

Though the cantors sing year-round at all weekend Masses and other special Liturgies, the choir takes a summer break.  The Ministry of Music is an integral part of Liturgy here at St. Ann.  Please consider becoming a member of this ministry. If you have any questions or want more information about the choir or cantoring, please contact Chris Schaljo, Director of Music. at 513-521-8440, or speak to him after any of the weekend Masses. 


Let every instrument be tuned for praise!

Let all rejoice who have a voice to raise!

And may God give us faith to sing always