Music Director: Christopher Schaljo

St. Ann Parish Ministers of Music

  • The Ministry of Music is an integral part of Liturgy here at St. Ann.  Please consider becoming a member of this ministry. Our choir sings at the 9:45am Mass on sunday, and rehearses Thursday evenings at 7pm. If you have any questions or want more information about the choir or cantoring, please contact Chris Schaljo, Director of Music. at 513-521-8440, or speak to him after any of the weekend Masses.

Let every instrument be tuned for praise!
Let all rejoice who have a voice to raise!
And may God give us faith to sing always

The music ministry is devoted to you, to deepen your worship, to exalt God creation with song, and come to know and serve our Lord with joy and harmony! It is our prayer that you benefit yourself in our music, in the music and lyrics yet unknown, and feel the warmth and familiarity of your beloved Catholic hymns and anthems.

We want to here from you! How can we help deepen your relationship with God? Please let us know. Below we’ve provided you with an open door to programming the music you’ll sing to our God on Sunday.

Here is a long list of hymns used in several hymnals including Gather, Glory and Praise, Journey Song, One in Faith, and several others. Please use this list to compile your favorites and complete the form below and press submit. Your favorites WILL be added to appropriate weekend masses. Thank you!


Ministers of Music 2018

Former Ministers of Music