Parish Pastoral Council

Council Member E-mail Address
Andrew Hess
Greg Bredestege
Kelly Clifford
Dan Cleary
Jason Mattingly
Fr. Tom McCarthy
Henry Sajnog
Larry McNickle
Lou Blessing
Martha Martini
Richard Merk
Monica Arenas
Stephanie Lang
Tim Clifford
Tim Lawson
Robin Wurzelbacher
Cindy Withrow

Parish Pastoral Council is a group of elected or appointed members of St. Ann Parish representing the needs and concerns of the parish. The role of Pastoral Council is an advisory role to the pastor; to keep him informed of issues going on in the parish, to provide recommendations on planning for the future needs and direction of the parish. In doing so, they are helping to set priorities and goals to carry out the mission of the parish and the vision of the pastor. They also serve as oversight to the various commissions, committees, ministries, and organizations of St. Ann.

Please contact any of our Parish Pastoral Council Representatives with any needs or concerns you may have. 

Finance Council

The purpose of this Council is to provide advice and expertise in administrating the financial concerns of the parish. They evaluate and provide recommendations on the physical facilities to determine the general financial health of the parish. They work with the Pastoral Council to advise the pastor as it relates to financial matter and implications of policies and decisions. They also prepare the annual budgets and provide quarterly financial reports. In general, anything related to the financial concerns of the parish are addressed by this Council.

Councils represent the parishioners and work for the good of the parish.