Parish Pastoral Council

Council Member E-mail Address
Andrew Hess ajhess292@gmail.com
Greg Bredestege bredman06@fuse.net
Kelly Clifford clifford.km@pg.com
Dan Cleary dan.cleary@yahoo.com
Jason Mattingly drjrmatt@fuse.net
Fr. Tom McCarthy fr.mccarthy07@gmail.com
Henry Sajnog hsajnog@gmail.com
Larry McNickle lmcnickle@cinci.rr.com
Lou Blessing loublessing@aol.com
Martha Martini mmmartini@fuse.net
Richard Merk rmerkster@yahoo.com
Monica Arenas salonica160@hotmail.com
Stephanie Lang stephanie.lang9@gmail.com
Tim Clifford TClifford@saintannparish.org
Tim Lawson tlawson2@zoomtown.com
Robin Wurzelbacher wurzelb1@gmail.com
Cindy Withrow cwithrow@cpc-i.com

Parish Pastoral Council is a group of elected or appointed members of St. Ann Parish representing the needs and concerns of the parish. The role of Pastoral Council is an advisory role to the pastor; to keep him informed of issues going on in the parish, to provide recommendations on planning for the future needs and direction of the parish. In doing so, they are helping to set priorities and goals to carry out the mission of the parish and the vision of the pastor. They also serve as oversight to the various commissions, committees, ministries, and organizations of St. Ann.

Please contact any of our Parish Pastoral Council Representatives with any needs or concerns you may have. 

Finance Council

The purpose of this Council is to provide advice and expertise in administrating the financial concerns of the parish. They evaluate and provide recommendations on the physical facilities to determine the general financial health of the parish. They work with the Pastoral Council to advise the pastor as it relates to financial matter and implications of policies and decisions. They also prepare the annual budgets and provide quarterly financial reports. In general, anything related to the financial concerns of the parish are addressed by this Council.

Councils represent the parishioners and work for the good of the parish.